Divisional Structure

Executive Team

Mr Sandile Nene

Acting Chief Executive Officer

Khensani Khoza

Acting Chief Information Officer


Shared Services Executive

Ms Lesego Mogoatlhe

Acting Chief Financial Officer

Nthabiseng May

Acting Chief Operations Officer

Senior Management

Tlale Mokutu

Council Secretariat


Andre Michaux
Abongile Mashele
Nthabiseng May
Andre Michaux
Lesego Mogoatlhe
Minnesh Rampersadh
Khensani Khoza
Mr Pandelis Gregoriou
Vuledzani Matidza
Relebohile Moloi

Manager: Communications and Public Education

Manager: Human Resources

Manager: Research and Advocacy

Manager: Client Support

Manager: Human Resources

Manager: Supply Chain

Internal Audit Manager

ICT Manager

Legal and Regulatory Affairs Manager

Manager: Finance

Manager: Operations

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This